Get your Horoscope
Deeply Analysed
Jyotish Guru Hemant Barua
Book a Consultation

Yoga in astrology
Raj yoga in Astrology
Raj yoga in Astrology

The appearance of Raj Yoga in your horoscope is a symbol of quality of life that you will be living. The auspicious Raj Yogas are the harbingers of good health, wealth, unique knowledge, profession and public standing. The strength and control that Raj Yoga has exerted throughout your life is calculated by carefully examining which houses / sectors of your chart are involved throughout your ‘Karma Bhava’-the tenth house of education, practice and life-giving. Your actions will put you into touch with people in authority and give you the potential to control policy, land and properties, an excellent intelligence that would allow you eligible to rule others and even marry into a big familyor with influential spouse.

Rajyoga is the most active practice of astrology. That gives royal rank, a lot of fame and money. 1st 4th 7th and 10th houses are Kendra, and 1st 5th and 9th houses are Trikon home. Rajyoga is a mixture of planets and a house in a horoscope. When the planet reflecting the Lord of Kendra is housed and aligned with the Lord of Trikon is housed in Kendra or Trikon which is named Rajyoga in the horoscope.

If Rajyoga is present in your birth map, it doesn’t mean you’re going to be a Ruler, since there are several other variations that are also required for such items as Gajkeshri yoga, Chandra Mangal yoga, kirti yoga, etc. Typically, the auspicious outcome is found throughout a person’s existence when the key cycle and the sub-time of planets closely linked to Rajyoga ends.

In the aforementioned horoscope, Jupiter and Mars are in the first house of Rajyoga, while Jupiter is Lord of the 9th house (Tricon) and Mars is Lord of the 10th house (Kendra). From Moon Lagna Sun and Mercury constituting Rajyoga, as Sun is Lord of the fifth house, and Mercury is Lord of the tenth house. Aurobindo Ghose is a well-known individual. Who’s had the name fame in the time of the planets that are specifically linked to Rajyoga.

An individual raised in a royal family is a king because he is not raised in certain circumstances.Duryoga, like any earth at the moment of its conception, is eclipsed by the sun’s rays. An individual born in a royal family becomes a king whether he is born to three or more.Planets put in a kendra are in their own signs of exaltation, or with their own signals. If a yoga of this nature occurs in the birth of a child born in a regular family, Become powerful and wealthy like a monarch. He may become a ruler, too.

Just a single world, particularly though it is in a state of collapse, is capable of producing a world. An individual equivalent to a sovereign, unless he is put in Dusthan (6th. 8th or 12th) or Combust to be born by dazzling rays to remain in retrograde motion. For three or three, the further planets are disposed of, the native would become a ruler. Whether there are a number of starsIt was in auspicious houses and Navamsas. The national is going to become King Endowed of dividends such as cap, shield, and tossing Chowries.

‘Raj’ means-King Like and ‘Yoga’ implies community. It is the union of planets that produces a rare period of opportunity and fortune, giving the potential of a regular horoscope to a higher level together. The results of Raj Yoga will be known and obvious to you while the central cycle and sub-time of the yoga-causing planets occurs throughout your life span. At every given moment, your existence may shine by revealing the sparkles created by the fantastic combinations and consequences of the planets, working in a capacity separate from their positions. This allows the planets to magnify!

This is the explanation behind the growth of citizens as the Raj Yoga-causing planets have revealed their effects. Take, for starters, Narendra Modi, the Prime Minister of India, and Donald Trump, who soared to the height of their careers when yoga in their horoscopes brought them energy, good luck, and unique abilities during the age of planets.

The owners of the 9th and 5th bhavas (known as the Mool Trikona in Kundali) and the owners of the 1st, 4th, 7th or 10th bhavas (known as the Kendras in the Horoscope) when sitting in their own bhavas (among those listed above) become beneficial (yoga karaka in the birth chart). For eg, if Aries rises in the table, the Sun and the Moon own the 4th and 5th rooms. If both are in the 1st, 4th, 5th, 9th or 10th rooms, Rajyoga shall be created. This means that the individual is going to reap all the income of the ruler.

If Taurus rises in the kundali and the lord of the 9th and 10th bhavas (Saturn) is associated with the lord of the 5th bhavas (Mercury) in some kendras or trikonas, Rajyoga is created in the kundali.

As Gemini grows in the Birth Circle, and the Lord of the 1st and 4th House (Mercury) is conjoined with the Lord of the 10th (Jupiter) or is conjoined with the Lord of the 5th (Venus), Rajyoga is created in the kundali.

As Capricorn grows in the kundali and the lord of the 1st bhava (Saturn) is conjoined with the lord of the 5th and 10th bhava (Venus) or is conjoined with the lord of the 7th bhava (Moon), Rajayoga is established in the birth circle.

When Kumbha rises in the horoscope and the lord of the 1st bhava (Saturn) is conjoined with the lord of the 4th and 9th bhava (Venus) in a good room, such as trikona or Kendra, Rajyoga in kundli is created.

When Pisces grows in the horoscope and the Lord of the 10th house (Jupiter) is conjoined with the Lord of the 4th and 7th houses (Mercury) or the Lord of the 9th (Mars) is in a strong room, Rajyoga is shaped in the birth circle.

It’s a question of great luck to be raised in your map of Raj Yoga. Raj Yoga Research will show the real strength and promise of your horoscope. The reading will include the exact definition and region of control that yoga creates in your horoscope. In this article, we will also discuss time spans of impact, the unique effects that Raj Yoga has on you, and how best to exploit this in the next 2 to 15 years. You may ask for this guide to help you appreciate your talents and to enable the maximum degree of achievement that has not been reached so far.

Apart from the above, even if the lords of any two buildings, especially trikonas and kendras, such as the fifth, fourth, seventh, eighth, tenth, are conjunct in each of these rooms, the native can enjoy Rajyoga. It will provide him / her with tremendous stability, prestige, popularity and well-being for the citizen.

About Hemant Baura

Hemant Barua is one of the top astrologers in India who has vast experience in teaching astrology and also with giving astrological consultancy. While making predictions he also combines System-Based Vedic Astrology with modern astrology. Divisional charts, Ashtakvarga, deep and logical calculations of horoscpe , classic references are the basics of his astrological predictions. His...
Read More

Special Offer

Deep Horoscope Analyses


Ask any number of Questions Related to any area of your life, like Business, Job, Love Relationship, Foreign Settlement, Marriage, Children, Health, Wealth etc. (Duration : 30 Minutes and No Question Limit) 

Telephonic Call, Whatsapp Audio Call, Zoom/Skype Video Call option Available

Special Offer

Match Making


A prefect option to check the Compatibility and Harmony between the the couple. A good score of Ashta Guna is not enough. No Question Limit (Duration : 30 Minutes)

Telephonic Call, Whatsapp Audio Call, Zoom/Skype Video Call option Available

Scroll Up
Your Cart